Great Smoky Mountain Emmaus Leadership

Board Members

Todd Fisher

Emmaus Community Lay Director/ Sponsorship

865-228-4853
cld@gsmec.org

Deb Glenn

Outgoing Emmaus Community Lay Director/ Prayer

865-384-0079
prayer@gsmec.org

Lee Carleston

Secretary/ Emmaus Team Selection ('19)

865-384-2602
team_selection@gsmec.org

Joy Fisher

Emmaus Treasurer/ Reunion Groups

865-243-7907
treasurer@gsmec.org

Stephen Burkhart 'Preachee'

Community Spiritual Director

865-209-7061
preachee54@ymail.com

Drew Burkley

Emmaus Walk Support ('19)

302-893-0515
walk_support@gsmec.org

Layne Jennings

Communications ('19)

865-673-4948
communications@gsmec.org

Suzy Ooten

Emmaus Registration ('19)

865-805-8822
registration@gsmec.org

Stephanie Wasserman

Gatherings ('19)

865-705-4020
gatherings@gsmec.org

Madison Dentz

Education/ Fourth Day ('20)

865-773-7733
fourth_day@gsmec.org

Rob Frazier

Emmaus Agape ('20)

865-414-8882
agape@gsmec.org

Brooke Blair

Kitchen/ Dining ('21)

865-453-2686
kitchen@gsmec.org

Tim Moroz

Emmaus Candlelight ('21)

865-440-2724
candlelight@gsmec.org

Jane Eisaman

Emmaus Literature/ Supplies ('21)

865-654-5353
literature@gsmec.org

Mike Ooten

Community Trainer

865-250-1991
mikeooten@gmail.com

Debbie Pope

Chrysalis Community Lay Director

865-254-9229
info@gsmchrysalis.org

Claudette Soreano

Chrysalis Secretary/Treasurer

865-661-1550
cldt71164@aol.com

Ethan Pratt

Chrysalis Agape/Logistics

865-363-4999
wpratt157@gmail.com

Elizabeth Stooksbury

Chrysalis Candlelight

865-850-1755
estooksbury@gmail.com

Cassie Smith

Chrysalis Dining Room

865-805-0329
jacksmom33@gmail.com

Becky Piercy

Chrysalis Liturature/Supplies

865-659-0491
hhprwp@comcast.com

Herb Piercy

Chrysalis Registration

865-414-7040
herb.piercy.3@gmail.com

Paula Sarver

Chrysalis Sponsorship

865-437-9982
pmsarver@gmail.com

Rebecca Barr

Chrysalis Team Selection

865-621-1098
jacksmom33@gmail.com

Ian Brown

Chrysalis

865-323-2817
hhprwp@comcast.com