Your Great Smoky Mountain Emmaus Leadership

Board Members

Todd Fisher

Emmaus Community Lay Director

cld@gsmec.org

(865) 228-4853

Deb Glenn

Past Community Lay Director ('18)

 

 (865) 384-0079

Mike Ooten

Emmaus Trainer

mike.ooten@gmail.com

(865) 250-1991

Debbie Pope

Chrysalis Lay Director

info@gsmchrysalis.org

(865) 254-9229

Joy Fisher

Treasurer

 treasurer@gsmec.org

(865) 243-7907

Drew Burkley

Emmaus Walk Support ('19)

walk_support@gsmec.org

(302) 893-0515

Lee Carleston

Emmaus Team Selection ('19) / Emmaus Secretary

team_selection@gsmec.org

(865) 384-2602

Layne Jennings

Communications ('19)

communications@gsmec.org

(865) 673-4948

Suzy Ooten

Emmaus Registration ('19)

registration@gsmec.org

(865) 805-8822

Stephanie Wasserman

Gatherings ('19)

gatherings@gsmec.org

 (865) 705-4020

Madison Dentz

Emmaus & Chrysalis 4th Day & Education('20)

fourth_day@gsmec.org

(865) 773-7733

Rob Frazier

Emmaus Agape ('20)

agape@gsmec.org

(865) 414-8882

Mark Giles

Emmaus Music ('19)

music@gsmec.org

(865) 742-0045

Tim Moroz

Emmaus Candlelight('19)

candlelight@gsmec.org

(865) 440-2724

Ethan Pratt

Chrysalis Agape/Logistics

wpratt157@gmail.com

(865) 363-4999

Claudette Soreano

Chrysalis Secretary/Treasurer

cldt71164@aol.com

(865) 661-1550

Elizabeth Stooksbury

Chrysalis Candlelight

estooksbury@gmail.com

(865) 850-1755

Cassie Smith

Chrysalis Dining Room

jacksmom33@gmail.com

(865) 805-0329

Becky Piercy

Chrysalis Literature/Supplies

hhprwp@comcast.com

(865) 659-0491

Herb Piercy

Chrysalis Registration

herb.piercy.3@gmail.com

(865) 414-7040

Paula Sarver

Chrysalis Sponsorship

pmsarver@gmail.com

(865) 437-9982

Rebecca Barr

Chrysalis Team Selection

rebeccabarr12@gmail.com

(865) 621-1098

Ian Brown

Chrysalis Walk Support

(865) 323-2817

About Our Team

The board members are elected each year from the Community.  They serve on the board for a 3 year term.