Your Great Smoky Mountain Emmaus Leadership

Board Members

Deb Glenn

Community Lay Director ('18)

cld@gsmec.org

(865) 384-0079

Mike Ooten

Past Community Lay Director ('18) / Kitchen

kitchen@gsmec.org

(865) 250-1991

Tiki Dixon

Community Spiritual Director

spiritual_director@gsmec.org

(865) 386-5973

Debbie Pope

Chrysalis Lay Director

debbielevepope@gmail.com

(865) 254-9229

Suzanne Davidson

Emmaus Reunion Groups ('18)

reunion@gsmec.org

(941) 228-0974

Mary Larrabee

Emmaus Literature and Supplies ('18)

literature@gsmec.org

(865) 984-8743

Suzy Ooten

Emmaus Registration ('18)

registration@gsmec.org

(865) 805-8822

Drew Burkley

Emmaus Walk Support / Emmaus Candlelight ('19)

walk_support@gsmec.org

(302) 893-0515

Lee Carleston

Emmaus Team Selection ('19) / Emmaus Secretary

team_selection@gsmec.org

(865) 384-2602

Layne Jennings

Communications ('19)

communications@gsmec.org

(865) 673-4948

Stephanie Wasserman

Gatherings ('19)

gatherings@gsmec.org

 (865) 705-4020

Madison Dentz

Emmaus & Chrysalis 4th Day & Education('20)

fourth_day@gsmec.org

(865) 773-7733

Rob Frazier

Emmaus Agape ('20)

agape@gsmec.org

(865) 414-8882

Ethan Pratt

Chrysalis Agape/Logistics

wpratt157@gmail.com

(865) 363-4999

Claudette Soreano

Chrysalis Secretary/Treasurer

cldt71164@aol.com

(865) 661-1550

Elizabeth Stooksbury

Chrysalis Candlelight

estooksbury@gmail.com

(865) 850-1755

Cassie Smith

Chrysalis Dining Room

jacksmom33@gmail.com

(865) 805-0329

Becky Piercy

Chrysalis Literature/Supplies

hhprwp@comcast.com

(865) 659-0491

Herb Piercy

Chrysalis Registration

herb.piercy.3@gmail.com

(865) 414-7040

Paula Sarver

Chrysalis Sponsorship

pmsarver@gmail.com

(865) 437-9982

Rebecca Barr

Chrysalis Team Selection

rebeccabarr12@gmail.com

(865) 621-1098

Ian Brown

Chrysalis Walk Support

(865) 323-2817

About Our Team

The board members are elected each year from the Community.  They serve on the board for a 3 year term.